Country Chapter Chairs 2019-20


1.Associate Professor Dr. Sukghjit Ysothonsreekul (Thailand), Chief of CCC and Dean of Faculty Medical Science, Naresuan University
2. Professor Dr. M.R. Kabir (Bangladesh), Pro Vice Chancellor of University of ASIA Pacific
3. Mr. Yue Junliang (China), Director, International Office, Sias International University
4. Professor Dr. Vivek Khare (India), Dean Jagran Lakecity University
5. Dr. David Thannikkal Purathootu Easow (India), Executive Director - EMPI's Vittal Center for Management & Governance Informatics & Deputy EMPI Business School
6. Associate Professor Dr. Sri Atmaja P. Rosyidi (Indonesia) Director, Directorate of Postgraduate Studies, Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
7. Professor Dr. Mohammad Bagher Ghahramani (Iran), Vice President for International Affairs, University of Tehran
8. Professor Dr. Kyung-Yong Kim (South Korea), Executive Vice President International Affairs, Daegu Health College
9. Dr. Leon Ramos Jr. (Philippines), Executive Director of Global Engagement Office, Lyceum University of the Philippines.
10. Professor Dr. Heracleo Lagrada (Philippines), Vice President Our Lady of Fatima University, Philippines.